Committee Chairs

NEOHUA invites you to get involved in your local chapter. Our committees welcome member participation! Please contact any of these committee chairs to volunteer.

Awards – Debbie Bogdan

Benefits Forum/Products ExpoShelley Chornak

Golf OutingLeslie James


LegislativeDave Cunix

Media RelationsCindy Clements

MembershipDebbie Bogdan

Membership Retention – Debbie Bogdan

Policies and Procedures – Leslie James

ProgrammingFrank Spinelli

Public Service – Position Open

Social Media – Ann Stark

Sponsorship – Position Open